Home Songs Album

Album: Bloody Monk Consortium – Bloody Monk Mafia

Download full Album Bloody Monk Consortium Bloody Monk Mafia.

New collabo compilation “Bloody Monk Mafia” 18 tracks with features from Boxguts, JakTripper, C-Rayz Walz, LoDeck, PH(Pumpkinhead), Coal Cash, Tha God Fahim, I am Many(Many Styles), Tame One, Damo, Teton, Pacewon, Cplexx, Mike220 and production by FuckRICO, Luger Lex, Snowgoons, Fabio Kebo, Leeroy Destroy & more


Download full Album Bloody Monk Consortium Bloody Monk Mafia

01. Meeting Of The Minds feat. LoDeck & 2UGLi
02. Age Of Hempires feat. Tha God Fahim
03. Blood Letter feat. PH fka Pumpkinhead & LoDeck
04. The Black Monk Of Pontefract feat. Jak Tripper
05. Bloody Murda feat. Labal-S & I Am Many
06. The Holocaust feat. Jak Progresso & Coal Cash
07. Stains Of Horror feat. I Am Many
08. Run It feat C-Rayz Walz, Damo & Teton
09. Jethro feat. LoDeck & Boxguts
10. Murda Mouth feat. Ultimate Ultra
11. Lux feat. Leeroy Destroy & Teton
12. Nod Skwad feat. Tame One
13. Echoes Of War feat. Damo
14. Tonto feat. Boxguts, C-Plex & Mike220
15. DemoMiksu1 feat. FuckRICO
16. Exit feat. Teton
17. Rising Sun feat. C-Rayz Walz
18. Shrinks 3rd Eye feat. Pacewon & 2UGLi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here